The calendar is updated regularly and shows upcoming events.

Below is a Gramophone Podcast from July 2016: In conversation with Malcolm Martineau

/tbody>

DATE VENUE PERFORMER
Monday 16th September 2019 Kulturhaus Eppen Christiane Karg
Friday 27th September 2019 Wigmore Hall, London Sasha Cooke
Thursday 3rd October 2019 Angelika-Kauffmann-Saal, Schwarzenberg Christiane Karg
Saturday 5th October 2019 Wigmore Hall, London Christiane Karg
Tuesday 15th October 2019 Oxford Thomas Oliemans
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Hamburg Anne Schwanewilms
Friday 25th October 2019 Oxford Dorothea Röschmann
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Barcelona Dorothea Röschmann
Monday 4th November 2019 Antwerp Christiane Karg
Saturday 30th November 2019 deSingel, Antwerp Recital
Saturday 8th December 2019 Wigmore Hall, London Thomas Oliemans
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Wigmore Hall, London Simon Keenlyside
Saturday 11th to Sunday 12th January 2020 Achern Samuel Hasselhorn
Wednesday 15 January 2020 Vienna Michael Schade
Friday 17th January 2020 Music in Dumfries tbc
Saturday 18th January 2020 Linlithgow Arts Guild, Linlithgow tbc
Sunday 19th January 2020 Kelso Music Society, Kelso tbc
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 Strathearn Music Society, Crieff tbc

The video below shows Thomas Oliemans & Malcolm Martineau performing Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin.

Categories: Pages