The calendar is updated quarterly and shows upcoming events.

The video below shows Thomas Oliemans & Malcolm Martineau performing Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin.

Please watch this space – we will update it regularly.

DATE VENUE PERFORMER
Saturday 15th October 2022 Musikverein Vienna Elīna Garanča
Sunday 16th October 2022 Hungarian State Opera, Budapest Simon Keelyside
Tuesday 25th October Marc Busquets Figuerola, Fundació Privada Victoria de los Ángeles, Barcelone Samuel Hasselhorn
Thursday 27th October 2022 Oxford Lieder Dorothea Röschmann
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Malta International Arts Festival Dame Sarah Connolly
Tuesday 8th November 2022 Grote Zangers Florian Boesch
Thursday 10th November 2022 Wigmore Hall Florian Boesch
Thursday 1st December 2022 Wiener Staatsoper, Vienna Florian Boesch
Monday 12th December 2022 Wigmore Hall William Thomas
Friday 16th December 2022 Opera Du Rhin, Strasbourg Winterreisse
Categories: Pages