The calendar is updated regularly and shows upcoming events.

Below is a Gramophone Podcast from July 2016: In conversation with Malcolm Martineau

Date

Venue

Artist

Friday 18th November 2016 Fundacio Gran Teatro del Liceu, Barcelona Simon Keenlyside
Sunday 20th November 2016 Wignmore Hall Luca Pisaroni
Tuesday 29th November – Wednesday 30th November 2016 Stotijn Masterclasses
Monday 5th December 2016 Wigmore Hall, London Anne Schwanewilms
Tuesday 6th December 2016 Vienna Musikverein Dorothea Roschmann
Tuesday 13th December 2016 Philharmonie Luxembourg Dorothea Roeschmann
Tuesday 17th January 2017 Wiener Staatsoper GmbH, Vienna Angelika Kirschlager, Simon Keenlyside
Thursday 19th January 2017 The Howard Assembly Room, Leeds Anne Schwanewilms
Friday 20th January 2017 The Chapel, Park Lane, Norwich Elizabeth Watts
Wednesday 25th January 2017 Oriental Club, London Christopher Maltman
Thursday 26th January 2017 Dora Stoutzker Hall, Cardiff Miah Persson
Saturday 28th January 2017 TBC TBC
Thursday 2nd February 2017 Wigmore Hall, London Elizabeth Watts
Sunday 12th February 2017 Dora Stoutzker Hall, Cardiff John Mark Ainsley
Tuesday 28th February 2017 Wiener Konzerthaus, Vienna> Florian Boesch
Monday 6th March 2017 Opernhaus Zurich, Zurich Simon Keenlyside
Friday 10th March 2017 Glasgow TBC
Thursday 16th March 2017 Vancouver Playhouse, Vancouver Miah Persson, Florian Boesch
Sunday 19th March 2017 Zellerbach Hall, Berkeley Miah Persson, Florian Boesch
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 Zankel Hall, New York Miah Persson, Florian Boesch
Sunday 25th March 2017 Spivey Hall, Atlanta Miah Persson, Florian Boesch
Wednesday 29th March 2017 Ordway Concert Hall, St Paul Miah Persson, Florian Boesch
Thursday 30th March 2017 Ordway Concert Hall, St Paul Miah Persson, Florian Boesch
Thursday 6th April 2017 Lincoln Performance Hall, Portland Susan Graham
Sunday 16th April 2017 Lincoln Centre for Performing Arts, New York Anne Schwanewilms
Thursday 20th April 2017 Theater of the Arts, University of DC, Washington DC Anne Scwhwanewilms
Sunday 23rd April 2017 Shriver Hall, Baltimore Susan Graham
Wednesday 10th May 2017 Trinity, Cambridge TBC
Thursday 18th May 2017 Vienna Florian Boesch
Wednesday 24th May 2017 Fundación Juan March, Madrid Birgit Kolar
Wednesday 31st May 2017 TBC TBC

The video below shows Thomas Oliemans & Malcolm Martineau performing Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin.

Categories: Pages