The calendar is updated regularly and shows upcoming events.

Below is a Gramophone Podcast from July 2016: In conversation with Malcolm Martineau

DATE VENUE PERFORMER
Friday 2nd November 2018 Theatre des Nations, Geneva Luca Pisaroni
Thursday 8th November 2018 Toronto Thomas Oliemanns
Sunday 11th November Graz, Austria Anna Netrebko
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Cambridge Samuel Hasselhorn
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Peterhouse Theatre, Cambridge Performance Recital
Thursday 15th November 2018 Prague Anna Netrebko
Saturday 17th November 2018 Amsterdam Musikgebouw Florian Boesch
Monday 19th November 2018 Vienna Konzerthaus Florian Boesch
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Barcelona Christopher Maltman
Sunday 25th November 2018 Vancouver Simon Keenlyside
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Quebec Simon Keenlyside
Friday 30th November 2018 Washington Simon Keenlyside
Sunday 2nd December 2018 Chicago Lyric Opera Anna Netrekbo
Wednesday 5th December 2018 Schenectady Simon Keenlyside
Friday 7th December 2018 Philadelphia Simon Keenlyside
Sunday 9th December 2018 Carnegie Hall, New York Anna Netrekbo
Monday 17th December 2018 Armory Park, New York Thomas Oliemanns
Wednesday 19th December 2018 Armory Park, New York Thomas Oliemanns

The video below shows Thomas Oliemans & Malcolm Martineau performing Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin.

Categories: Pages