The calendar is updated regularly and shows upcoming events.

Below is a Gramophone Podcast from July 2016: In conversation with Malcolm Martineau

DATE VENUE PERFORMER
Saturday 24th June 2018 Snape Maltings Concert Hall, Snape, Suffolk Sir Bryn Terfel
Saturday 30th June 2018 Recital, Angelika-Kauffmann-Saal, Schwarzenberg, Austria Christoph Pregardien
Saturday 21st – Monday 23rd July 2018 IMA, Neumarkt Edith Weins
Saturday 18th August 2018 Vilerbertan Sarah Connolly
Tuesday 23rd August 2018 Schleswig-Holstein Dorothea Roschmann
Thursday 30th August 2018 Nuremberg Recital, Germany Dorothea Roschmann
Saturday 8th September 2018 Wigmore Hall Florian Boesch
Monday 10th September 2018 Wigmore Hall Dorothea Roschmann
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Frankfurt
Tuesday 25th September 2018 Barcelona Josep Ramon
Friday 5th October 2018 RCS Catriona Morrison
Sunday 7th October 2018 Musiekgebouw Thomas Oliemanns
Wednesday 10th October 2018 Barcelona TBA
Monday 15th October 2018 RCS Susan Bullock
Wednesday 17th October 2018 Barcelona Marie Seidler
Friday 19th October 2018 RCS Susan Bullock
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Carnegie Hall Garanca
Friday 2nd November 2018 St Catherine’s College, Cambridge Performance Recital
Monday 5th November 2018 Toronto Thomas Oliemanns
Thursday 8th November 2018 <Toronto/td> Thomas Oliemanns
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Cambridge Samuel Hasselhorn
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Peterhouse Theatre, Cambridge Performance Recital
Thursday 15th November 2018 Prague Anna Netrebko
Monday 19th November 2018 Vienna Konzerthaus Florian Boesch
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Barcelona Christopher Maltman
Sunday 25th November 2018 Vancouver Simon Keenlyside
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Quebec Simon Keenlyside
Friday 30th November 2018 Washington Simon Keenlyside
Sunday 2nd December 2018 Spivey Hall Simon Keenlyside
Wednesday 5th December 2018 Schenectady Simon Keenlyside
Friday 7th December 2018 Philadelphia Simon Keenlyside
Sunday 9th December 2018 New York Anna Netrekbo
Monday 17th December 2018 Armory Park, New York Thomas Oliemanns
Wednesday 19th December 2018 Armory Park, New York Thomas Oliemanns
Friday 21st December 2018 Wigmore Hall Susan Graham

The video below shows Thomas Oliemans & Malcolm Martineau performing Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin.

Categories: Pages