The calendar is updated regularly and shows upcoming events.

Below is a Gramophone Podcast from July 2016: In conversation with Malcolm Martineau

VENUE PERFORMER
Wednesday 29th March 2017 Ordway Concert Hall, St Paul Miah Persson, Florian Boesch
Thursday 30th March 2017 Ordway Concert Hall, St Paul Miah Persson, Florian Boesch
Thursday 6th April 2017 Lobero Theatre, Santa Barbara, USA Susan Graham
Sunday 9th April 2017 Lincoln Performance Hall, Portland, USA Susan Graham
Sunday 16th April 2017 Lincoln Centre for Performing Arts, New York Anne Schwanewilms
Thursday 20th April 2017 Theater of the Arts, University of DC, Washington DC Anne Scwhwanewilms
Sunday 23rd April 2017 Shriver Hall, Baltimore Susan Graham
Wednesday 10th May 2017 Trinity, Cambridge TBC
Thursday 18th May 2017 Vienna Florian Boesch
Wednesday 24th May 2017 Fundación Juan March, Madrid Birgit Kolar
Wednesday 31st May 2017 Wigmore Hall, London Christopher Maltman
Sunday 10th June 2017-Wednesday 14th June Snape Maltings, Suffolk Masterclasses
Thursday 15th June 2017 Aldeburgh Concert
Saturday 17th June 2017 Wigmore Hall, London Florian Boesch
Friday 30th June 2017 Crail Parish Church, Crail, Fife Thomas Oliemans
Saturday 1st July 2017 Crail Parish Church, Crail, Fife
Wednesday 5th July 2017 Wigmore Hall, London Simon Keenlyside
Monday 10th July – Wednesday 12th July 2017 Neumarkt TBA
Thursday 20th July 2017 Gustav Mahler Saal, Toblach Benjamin Appl
Saturday 29th July 2017 Harrogate Bryn T
Thursday 3rd August 2017 Haus fur Mozart, Salzburg Elina Garanca
Wednesday 9th August 2017 Edinburgh Bryn T

The video below shows Thomas Oliemans & Malcolm Martineau performing Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin.

Categories: Pages